18 June 2018


The Reporter 2012 Committee was comprised of the following Year 12s who contributed generously to the production of our annual school magazine. Their contribution was outstanding.

William Boulden, Matthew Cairns, Jackson Clarke, Harry Goodlet, Conor Hey, Harry Josland, Jordan Lilburne, Tim O'Donnell, Jonathan Pinardi, Andrew Tole, Tom Wilson and Charlie Yin.

Dr Jeannette Weeda