27 November 2017

IMPORTANT DATES IN WINTER TERM

Mon 5 Aug

MS Student Review Meetings (SRMs) begin

Tue 6 Aug

MS & JS Photo Day

Thu 8 Aug

JPSSA Bring a Family Member Sport Afternoon 1.30pm

Fri 9 Aug

MS Assembly

MS Student Review Meetings (SRM's) conclude

Thu 29 Aug

MS Inter-House Athletics Carnival 9-3.00pm

Fri 6 Sep

MS Assembly

Thu 12 Sep

JPSSA Inter-School Athletics Carnival 9-2.30pm WA Athletics Stadium

Wed 18 Sep

Bakers, Baristas & Waiters Training

Thu 19 Sep

Bakers Baristas & Waiters Coffee & Muffin Morning 7.30-8.30am

Fri 20 Sep

Bakers Baristas & Waiters Coffee & Muffin Morning 7.30-8.30am

MS Assembly

Mon 23 Sep

Year 7 Singapore Tour departs 7.40am

Year 7 International Immersion Week begins

Fri 27 Sep

Year 7 Singapore Tour returns 2.40pm

Term Concludes