27 November 2017

Important Dates to Remember

Date

Event

Location

Time

Monday 21 October

Junior School Co-Curricular commences

Wednesday 23 October

Constable Care Incursion

MacKellar Hall

Years 1-3 12.30pm-1.15pm

Years 4-5 2.15pm-3.00pm

Wednesday 23 October

Ipads in the Junior School

MacKellar Hall

6.00pm-7.00pm

Thursday 24 October

JPSSA v CCGS

Various

1.30pm-3.00pm

Friday 25 October

Grandparents Day

Junior School

Years 1-3 11.30am-1.30pm

Years 4-5 1.30pm-3.00pm

Thursday 31 October

JPSSA Year 4 Basketball

CCGS

1.30pm-2.30pm

Thursday 31 October

JPSSA v GGS

Various

1.30pm-3.00pm

Friday 1 November

Junior School Orientation Morning

Junior School

8.30am-11.15am

Tuesday 5 November

Year 5 2014 Captaincy Speeches

MacKellar Hall

2.00pm-3.00pm

Wednesday 6 November

*Spelling Bee

Perth College

5.00pm

Thursday 7 November

JPSSA v TC

Various

1.30pm-3.00pm

Friday 8 November

Junior School Assembly (1W)

MacKellar Hall

2.00pm-3.00pm

Friday 8 November

JS/MS Music Concert

Memorial Hall

7.00pm - 8.30pm

*For selected students only