19 February 2018

Junior School Captaincy Positions

The Junior School Captaincy positions were announced at assembly on Friday 29th November. Congratulations to the following Year 4 boys:

Junior School Captain: Ben Chapman

Sustainability Captain: Max Avon-Smith

Chapel Captain: Fraser Davis

Visual Arts: Finn Lawson

Performing Arts Captain: Declan Reilly

Sport Captain: Edward Allan

Andrew Captain: Milan Narula and Jack Kapinkoff

Bruce Captain: Heath Muller and Nic Paganin

James Captain: Harry Frodsham and Nicholas LePage

David Captain: Jacob Lewis and Ben Ramsden

Gordon Captain: Tony Ghiselli and Jasper Mirmikidis

Robert Captain: Alexander Melville and Lewis Crump