16 October 2017

Headmaster's Commendations

Congratulations to the following boys who met with Dr O'Connell and received Headmaster's Commendations on the 21 March.

Year 1

Reece Macdonald

Nicholas Lovegrove

Soichiro Ogawa

Year 2

Owen Clark

Noah Lisle

Will Howie

James Winch

Year 3

Levi Lawson

Callum Fairweather

Mehki Lucerne-Knight

Marco Ghiselli

Year 4

Henry Vaughan

Jensen Blok

James Mahaffy

Henry Cooper

Rory King

Year 5

Zavier McGillivray

Noah Embleton

Ethan Frankle

Jack Kapinkoff