18 June 2018

Excellence Awards

The following awards will be announced at Assembly on Friday 11 April:

Year 1

Jaxson Austin

Jonathan Gattorna

Soichiro Kato

Callum Shaw

Year 3

Kyle de Bruin

Jack Carroll

Jack Cook

Tom Gray

Luca Green

Marco Ghiselli

Hayden Henschel

Charles Hood

Campbell Houliston

Rory Keevill

Nic Langsford

Jude Lloyd Hudson

Year 4

Jensen Blok

Codi Cook

Luca Datodi

Horry Foster

Mitchell Hyde

Lucas Ralls

Andrew Stegena

Henry Vaughan