14 August 2017

Important Dates in Middle School Winter Term

Mon 28 Jul

Student Led Conferences Commence

Tue 29 Jul

Year 8 2015 Parent Information Session 6pm MacKellar Hall "Repeat"

Fri 1 Aug

MS Assembly - including Item from 6B

Student Led Conferences Conclude

Tue 5 Aug

MS Photo Day

Thu 14 Aug

Bakers, Baristas & Waiters Coffee Service 7.00am - 8.30am MacKellar Hall

Fri 15 Aug

Bakers, Baristas & Waiters Coffee Service 7.00am - 8.30am MacKellar Hall

MS Assembly - including Item from 7G

Fri 29 Aug

MS Assembly - including Item from 7M

Fri 12 Sep

MS Assembly - including Item from 7PG

Mon 22 Sep

Year 7 International Immersion Week commences

Year 7 Singapore Tour departs

Fri 26 Sep

Winter Term Concludes

Year 7 Singapore Tour returns