16 October 2017

Important Dates in Middle School Winter Term

Thu 14 Aug

Bakers, Baristas & Waiters Coffee Service 7.30am - 8.30am MacKellar Hall

Fri 15 Aug

Bakers, Baristas & Waiters Coffee Service 7.30am - 8.30am MacKellar Hall

MS Assembly - including Item from 7G

Thu 21 August

Wear Purple Day, gold coin donation

Thu 28 Aug

MS Inter House Athletics Carnival

Fri 29 Aug

MS Assembly - including Item from 7M

Wed 3 Sep

Year 6 Scotch/PLC Quiz Night, MacKellar Hall

Thu 4 Sep

Year 7 Scotch/PLC Quiz Night, MacKellar Hall

Thu 11 Sep

JPSSA Inter School Athletics Carnival, WA Athletics Stadium

Year 6 Mothers' Auxiliary Paella Night, Gooch Pavilion 7pm

Fri 12 Sep

MS Assembly - including Item from 7PG

PSA Inter School Athletics Carnival, WA Athletics Stadium

Mon 22 Sep

Year 7 International Immersion Week commences

Year 7 Singapore Tour departs

Fri 26 Sep

Winter Term Concludes

Year 7 Singapore Tour returns