14 August 2017

Year 11 and 12 Examinations

2015 Examination Dates for Years 11 and 12 are as follows:

Semester One:

Year 11 and 12 WACE: Tuesday 28 April - Thursday 7 May

Semester Two:

Year 11: Friday 18 September - Friday 25 September

Year 11 IB: Friday 18 September - Friday 25 September

Year 12 WACE Mocks: Monday 5 October - Tuesday 13 October

Year 12 IB Mocks: Monday 21 September - Thursday 1 October

Year 12 Written WACE Examinations: Monday 2 November - Friday 27 November

Year 12 Written IB Examinations: Tuesday 3 November - Tuesday 24 November

It is essential that all boys are present for these important examinations. Parents who may anticipate difficulties with these arrangements should contact Academic Services 9383 6825 or seniorschool@scotch.wa.edu.au at your earliest convenience.