18 June 2018

Reporter 2014

The Reporter 2014 Committee was comprised of the following Year 12s who contributed generously to the production of our annual school magazine. Their contribution was outstanding.

William Goyder (Ross), Louis Taylor (Ross), Harry Sinclair (Keys), Bailey Banfield (Cameron), Hamish de la Hunty (Shearer), McCarthy Hanlin (Stuart), Jack Henharen (Anderson), Samuel Wilson (Shearer), Philip Singh (Anderson), Unn Areecharoenlert (Keys), Aaron Salter (Ross), Guy Straker (Brisbane), Eamon McKiernan (Stuart), Benjamin Piercey (Keys), Jarrod Pyne (Alexander), Andre Stanley (St Andrews) and Vaughan Chin (Ferguson).