27 November 2017

Important Dates in Autumn Term

Thu 28 May

Year 8.5K & 8.6F return from Moray Expedition

Fri 29 May

Mid-Term Break (no classes)

Mon 1 June

Foundation Day Public Holiday (no classes)

Wed 3 June

UNSW Science Competition 9.00am

Fri 5 June

MS Assembly, Memorial Hall 11.30am

Mon 8 June

Year 8.7A & 8.8V depart for Moray Expedition

Fri 12 June

Year 8.7A & 8.8V return from Moray Expedition 12.00pm

MS Inter-House Cross Country Carnival 1.00pm

Mon 15 June

UNSW Writing Competition

Tue 16 June

UNSW Spelling Competition

Thu 18 June

JS/MS Autumn Music Concert, DC 6.30pm

Fri 19 June

MS Assembly, Memorial Hall 11.30am

Fri 26 June

PSA Inter-School Cross Country, Trinity College 2.00pm

Thu 2 July

Year 8 Vaccinations Round 2

JPSSA Inter-School Cross Country, Aquinas College

Fri 3 July

MS Assembly, DC 11.30am

End of Autumn Term