18 June 2018

ICAS Writing

Congratulations to the following boys for participating in the ICAS Writing Competition. The boys were presented with a certificate in Assembly.

Year 3

Alex Hudson

James Tan

James Winch

Year 4

Matthew Graham

Ryo Hiraiwa

Nicolas Langsford

Noah Lewis

Max Mackay-Coghill

Arnaud McVicker

Alasdair Orr

Alexios Panagodimos

Year 5

Alexander Bateman

Henry Cooper

Hugh Fellows-Smith

Jack Frazer

Julius Kain

Gianluca Mastrocinque

James Moffat-Clarke

Julien Montandon

Fletcher O'Connell

Alexander Russell-Weisz

Henry Vaughan

Seamus Walton