16 October 2017

Senior School Important Dates

Date

Event

Location

Time

Week 2B

Monday 19 October

FOSM AGM

Senior School Music Dept

7.00pm - 8.30pm

Wednesday 21 October

Personal Project Launch

All day

Supporter Groups Breakfast

Dining Room Annexe

7.30am - 9.00am

Philosothon

Perth College

5.00pm - 7.00pm

Friday 23 October

CAS Launch Day

Year 11 Statement of Results Available

Senior School Marching and Assembly

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 9.35am

PSA Sport - Scotch College v Hale School

home

1.30pm - various

Saturday 24 October

PSA Sport - Scotch College v Hale School

home

8.30am - 11.30am

Inter-House Rowing Regatta

Boat Shed

8.30am - 11.30am

Week 3A

Monday 26 October

Scotch Auxiliary Meeting

Dining Room Annexe

9.00am - 10.00am

Scotch Auxiliary Year 12 Thank You Morning Tea

Dining Room Annexe

10.30am - 11.30am

New Year 12 House Head Report Meetings

BRC (Library)

3.30pm - 7.30pm

Tuesday 27 October

Parents Association AGM

Dining Room Annexe

7.30pm - 9.30pm

Wednesday 28 October

Year 12 Human Biology Excursion

Harry Perkins Institute

8.30am - 3.30pm

New Year 10 Parent Information Evening

Dickinson Centre

6.30pm - 8.00pm

Thursday 29 October

Year 11 Poetry In Action Incursion

Dickinson Centre

11.30am - 12.30pm

Friday 30 October

Senior School Marching and Assembly

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 9.35am

PSA Sport - Scotch College Bye

Saturday 31 October

PSA Sport - Scotch College Bye

PSA Rowing - Canning Time Trials

Canning Bridge

8.30am start

Pipe Band Manure Drive

Monday 2 November

Year 12 WACE Examinations commence

Dickinson Centre