15 October 2018

Important Dates in Spring Term

Tue 17 Nov

Year 7L Sailing Programme

Wed 18 Nov

Year 7T Sailing Programme

Thu 19 Nov

Year 7T Sailing Programme

Fri 20 Nov

MS Assembly, 11.30am Memorial Hall

Sat 21 Nov

Year 8 Boarders Bibbulmun Track depart

Mon 23 Nov

Year 7K Sailing Programme

Year 8 Vaccinations

Tue 24 Nov

Year 7K Sailing Programme

Wed 25 Nov

Year 7M Sailing Programme

Thu 26 Nov

Year 7M Sailing Programme

Year 8 Boarders Bibbulmun Track return

Mon 30 Nov

MS Orientation Day for 2016 Year 6 & 7 Students

Year 7 2015 Excursion

Year 8 2015 Transition Day in Senior School

Year 7 Boarders Bibbulmun Track depart

Tue 1 Dec

Year 8 Vaccinations (Mop Up)

Wed 2 Dec

Year 7 Boarders Bibbulmun Track return

Thu 3 Dec

Year 8 Celebration Day Excursion

Fri 4 Dec

Final MS Assembly & Book Awards, DC 11.00am

Tue 8 Dec

Year 8 Breakfast, 7.30am

MS Speech Night, 6.30pm DC

Spring Term Concludes in MS