14 August 2017

Senior School Important Dates

Date

Event

Location

Time

Week 6B

Monday 16 November

Year 12 WACE Examinations continue

Dickinson Centre

Year 12 IB Diploma Examinations continue

Dickinson Centre and classrooms

Year 12 (New) Diploma Biology/WACE EES Field Trip departs

Dryandra

Cultural Immersion

Hyden Primary School

8.30am - 3.30pm

Parent Information Evening (Special Examination Conditions

The Residence

5.00pm - 6.00pm

Tuesday 17 November

Year 12 (New) Diploma Biology/WACE EES Field Trip returns

Dryandra

Cultural Immersion

(Hyden Primary School)

8.30am - 3.30pm

Wednesday 18 November

Supporter Groups Breakfast

7.30am - 9.30am

Dining Room Annexe

Thursday 19 November

Year 11 (New) ATAR Politics and Law Excursion

Parliament House

11.25am - 3.25pm

Year 12 (New) Marine and Maritime Excursion

WA Fisheries Department

12.35pm - 3.25pm

Friday 20 November

Year 12 WACE Examinations conclude

Year 12 (New) Geography Excursion

ALCOA

8.15am - 3.15pm

OSC Founders Day Marching

Memorial Oval

8.35am - 9.15am

PSA Sport - Scotch College v Wesley College

Home

2.00pm - various

OSC Founders Day Dinner

Dining Room

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Saturday 21 November

PSA Sport - 20/20 Cricket Match

Hale School

8.30am onwards

Year 10 (New) Bibbulmun Track Expedition departs

Week 7A

Tuesday 24 November

Year 12 IB Diploma Examinations conclude

Wednesday 25 November

International Cuisine Day

Thursday 26 November

Year 10 (New) Bibbulmun Track Expedition returns

Scotch College v PSA Three-Day Cricket Match

Hale School

8.30am - 5.00pm

Friday 27 November

Senior School Marching and Assembly

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 9.35am

Scotch College v PSA Three-Day Cricket Match

Hale School

8.30am - 5.00pm

PSA Sport - Trinity College v Scotch College

Away

2.00pm - various

Year 12 Chapel and Valedictory Dinner

Memorial Hall and Dickinson Centre

6.00pm onwards

Saturday 28 November

Scotch College v PSA Three-Day Cricket Match

Hale School

8.30am - 5.00pm

Year 10 (New) Scotch College and PLC Social

MacKellar Hall

7.00pm - 10.00pm

Monday 30 November

Year 9, 2016 Transition Day

Senior School

8.30am - 3.00pm