15 October 2018

Summer Term Important Dates

Date

Event

Location

Time

Week 2B

Monday 8 February

Senior School Photo Day

Diploma Internal Assessment Day

FOSM Meeting

Music Department

7.00pm - 8.30pm

Tuesday 9 February

Year 9 Parent Information Evening

Dickinson Centre

6.30pm - 8.00pm

Diploma Internal Assessment Day

Wednesday 10 February

Senior School Inter-House Swimming Carnival

HBF Stadium

8.30am - 1.00pm

Friday 12 February

Year 9 Ross House Parents' Morning Tea

The Residence Lawn

7.45am - 8.30am

Senior School Marching and Assembly

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 9.35am

Senior School Photo Catch Up Day

PSA Sport - Aquinas College v Scotch College

Year 9 teams away

2.00pm - various

Scotch College swim meet

Scotch College pool

5.00pm - 7.00pm

Saturday 13 February

PSA Sport - Aquinas College v Scotch College

1st teams away

8.30am - various

PSA Rowing - Wesley Regatta

Champion Lakes

8.30am - noon

Week 3A

Monday 15 February

INSTEP West Student Induction Day

Off Campus

All day

Year 9 Rottnest Camp departs

Rous Head

Meet at 9.15am

Wednesday 17 February

Parent Support Group Breakfast

Dining Room Annexe

7.30am - 9.00am

Thursday 18 February

Year 9 Rottnest Camp returns

Rous Head

2.45pm

Scotch College and PLC School Aged Championships

HBF Stadium

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Friday 19 February

Senior School Marching and Assembly

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 9.35am

PSA Sport - Scotch College v Wesley College

Year 9 teams home

2.00pm - various

Combined Symphony Orchestra Rehearsal (Sectionals)

Dickinson Centre

3.30pm - 5.30pm

Saturday 20 February

PSA Sport -Scotch College v Wesley College

1st teams home

8.30am - various

PSA Rowing - Scotch College Regatta

Champion Lakes

8.30am - noon

Year 12 Ball

Dickinson Centre

6.30pm for a 7.00pm start - 11.30pm

Week 4B

Monday 22 February

Year 11 Marine General Dive course commences

Off Campus

All day

Scotch Auxiliary Meeting

Gooch Pavilion

9.00am - 10.00am