16 October 2017

Important Dates in Middle School Summer Term

Wed 2 Mar

Year 7/8 Incursion - Class Act Theatre

Thu 3 Mar

Year 7/8 Incursion - Class Act Theatre

JPSSA Inter-School Swimming Carnival, 9.00am HBF Stadium

MS Parent/Homeroom Teacher Interviews Conclude

Fri 4 Mar

Mid-Term Break (no classes)

Mon 7 Mar

Labour Day Public Holiday

Tue 8 Mar

Year 7.1K & 7.2M Moray Expedition Departs

Wed 9 Mar

Year 8 Vaccinations Round 1

Thu 10 Mar

PSA Inter-School Swimming Carnival, 5.30pm HBF Stadium

Fri 11 Mar

Open Day 8.00am - 12.00pm

MS Assembly, 11.30am Dickinson Centre

Year 7.1K & 7.2M Moray Expedition Returns 12.00pm

Mon 14 Mar

Year 7.7G & 7.8H Moray Expedition Departs

Thu 17 Mar

JPSSA Bring a Family Member Afternoon 1pm

Year 7.7G & 7.8H Moray Expedition Returns 3.10pm

Fri 18 Mar

Year 6 Scotch Aux/Parent Assoc Parent Function 6pm Venue The Boulevard Hotel Floreat

Mon 21 Mar

Year 7.5W & 7.6T Moray Expedition Departs

Wed 23 Mar

Year 7 Scotch Aux/Parent Assoc Parent Function 7pm Venue Steve's Hotel Nedlands

Fri 25 Mar

Good Friday

Mon 28 Mar

Easter Monday

Tue 29 Mar

Year 7.3B & 7.4A Moray Expedition Departs

Thu 31 Mar

MS Production "Treasure Island" Opening Night 7pm Foundation Theatre

Fri 1 Apr

Year 7.3B & 7.4A Moray Expedition Returns 12pm

MS Production "Treasure Island" Performance 7pm Foundation Theatre

Sat 2 Apr

MS Production "Treasure Island" Matinee 2pm Foundation Theatre

Tue 5 Apr

Year 6 Incursion - Constable Care

Fri 8 Apr

MS Assembly, 11.30am Dickinson Centre

Year 7/8 Residential Parent/Homeroom Teacher Interviews 3.30pm - 5.30pm MS Building

Summer Term Concludes 3.25pm