18 June 2018

Important Dates in Middle School Autumn Term

Tue 3 May

Year 6.1S & 6.2C Surfing Lessons

Wed 4 May

Year 6.1S & 6.2C Surfing Lessons

Thu 5 May

Year 8 Vaccinations Round #2

Year 6.3T & 6.4B Surfing Lessons

Fri 6 May

Year 6.3T & 6.4B Surfing Lessons

MS Assembly (7K item) 11.30am Memorial Hall

Sat 7 May

Scholarship Testing

Mon 9 May

Year 8.1T & 8.2R Moray Expedition departs

Scotch Auxiliary Meeting 9.00am - 10.30am Gooch Pavilion

Tue 10 May

Red Cross Bindaring Clothing Collection 7.50am - 8.30am JS/MS Slip way

NAPLAN

Wed 11 May

Red Cross Bindaring Clothing Collection 7.50am - 8.30am JS/MS Slip way

NAPLAN

Thu 12 May

NAPLAN

Fri 13 May

Year 8.1T & 8.2R Moray Expedition returns 12.30pm, for PSA Sport

Tue 17 May

UNSW Digital Technology Competition

Wed 18 May

Baristas, Bakers & Waiters Training 7.30am - 8.30am

MS Inter-House Cross Country Carnival, 1.00pm - 3.25pm

Thu 19 May

Baristas, Bakers & Waiters Training 7.30am - 8.30am

Bakers Session 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Fri 20 May

New Norcia Camp Fire Departs 9.00am

Baristas, Bakers & Waiters Morning Tea 10.40am - 11.30am MS Quad

MS Assembly (7T item) 11.30am - 12.30pm DC

Sun 22 May

New Norcia Camp Fire Returns

Mon 23 May

Year 8.3O & 8.4C Moray Expedition departs

Thu 26 May

Sorry Day

Fri 27 May

Year 8.3O & 8.4C Moray Expedition returns 12.30pm, for PSA Sport

Mon 30 May

Year 8.5A & 8.6F Moray Expedition departs

Tue 31 May

MS Open Morning

UNSW Science Competition

Thu 2 June

Year 8.5A & 8.6F Moray Expedition returns 3.10pm

Fri 3 June

Mid Term Break (no classes)

Mon 6 June

Foundation Day Public Holiday (no classes)

Wed 8 June

JS/MS Autumn Concert 6pm Memorial Hall

Thu 9 June

Music Photo Day

SA/PA Year 8 Parent Evening 6pm - 8pm Gallery

Mon 13 June

UNSW English Competition

Wed 15 June

UNSW Spelling Competition

Fri 17 June

MS Assembly (6C item) 11.30am Memorial Hall

Mon 20 June

Year 8.7B & 8.8M Moray Expedition departs

Scotch Auxiliary Meeting 9am Gooch Pavilion

Fri 24 June

Year 8.7B & 8.8M Moray Expedition returns 12.30pm, for PSA Sport

PSA Cross Country Carnival

Fri 1 July

MS Assembly (7H item) 11.30am Dickinson Centre

Autumn Term Concludes 3.25pm