18 June 2018

Senior School Important Dates

Date

Event

Location

Time

Week 4B

Monday 16 May

Year 10 and 11 Bibbulmun Track Expedition away (departed Sunday 15 May)

Year 11 ATAR Biology Camp departs

Tuesday 17 May

Year 11 ATAR Biology Camp returns

Year 12 Marine and Maritime SCUBA and Oceanography Tour Information Meeting

Design and Technology

6.30pm - 7.30pm

WADL Debating Round 3 Week 1

Shenton College

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Wednesday 18 May

Year 10 WACE (Including VET) Parent Information Evening

Dickinson Centre

6.30pm - 8.00pm

Thursday 19 May

Year 10 and 11 Bibbulmun Track Expedition returns

WAJYO Schools' Concert Music Incursion

Dickinson Centre

11.00am - 12.30pm

Friday 20 May

Senior School Marching and Assembly

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 9.35am

PSA Sport - Aquinas College v Scotch College (Please check fixtures on home.scotch)

Away

2.00pm onwards

Saturday 21 May

PSA Sport - Aquinas College v Scotch College (Please check fixtures on home.scotch)

Away

8.30am onwards

Year 11 Dance

Memorial Hall

7.00pm - 11.00pm

Week 5A

Monday 23 May

Personal Project Meetings all week

Tuesday 24 May

WADL Debating Round 3 Week 2

Christ Church Grammar School

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Wednesday 25 May

Year 10 Parent Teacher Student Interviews

Dickinson Centre

3.30pm - 7.30pm

WADL Debating Round 3 Week 2

Hale School

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Friday 27 May

Senior School Marching and Assembly

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 9.35am

PSA Sport - Scotch College v Christ Church Grammar School (Please check fixtures on home.scotch)

Home

2.00pm onwards

Combined Symphony Orchestra Rehearsal (Sectionals)

Dickinson Centre

3.30pm - 5.30pm

Saturday 28 May

PSA Sport - Scotch College v Christ Church Grammar School (Please check fixtures on home.scotch)

Home

8.30am onwards

Scottish Banquet

Dickinson Centre

7.00pm - 10.30pm

Sunday 29 May

Scotch SCUBA Club Dive

Fremantle

8.00am - 4.30pm

Brisbane House Barbeque

Gooch Pavilion

5.00pm - 7.00pm

Monday 30 May

Student Exchange Information Evening

Bunning Resource Centre (Library)

6.30pm - 8.00pm