15 October 2018

Important Dates in Middle School Autumn Term

Tue 31 May

UNSW Science Competition

Thu 2 June

Year 8.5A & 8.6F Moray Expedition returns 3.10pm

Fri 3 June

Mid Term Break (no classes)

Mon 6 June

Foundation Day Public Holiday (no classes)

Wed 8 June

JS/MS Autumn Concert 6pm Memorial Hall

Thu 9 June

Music Photo Day

SA/PA Year 8 Parent Evening 7pm - 9pm Gallery

Mon 13 June

UNSW English Competition

Tue 14 June

Year 8 ySsafe Workshop

Year 8 Parents ySafe Session, 6.30pm - 8.30pm MacKellar Hall

Wed 15 June

UNSW Spelling Competition

Fri 17 June

MS Assembly (6C item) 11.30am Memorial Hall

Mon 20 June

Year 8.7B & 8.8M Moray Expedition departs

Scotch Auxiliary Meeting 9am Gooch Pavilion

Thu 23 June

MS Open Morning

Fri 24 June

Year 8.7B & 8.8M Moray Expedition returns 12.30pm, for PSA Sport

PSA Cross Country Carnival

Fri 1 July

MS Assembly (7H item) 11.30am Dickinson Centre

Autumn Term Concludes 3.25pm