16 October 2017

Important Dates Autumn Term

Date

Event

Location

Time

Week 6B

Monday 30 May

Student Exchange Information Evening

BRC (Library)

6.30pm

Tuesday 31 May

WADL Debating Round 4 Week 1

Shenton College

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Vocal Showcase

Dickinson Centre

6.30pm - 8.30pm

Wednesday 1 June

Year 12 Career Focus Breakfast

Dining Room

7.15am- 8.30am

Year 10 into 11 Subject Selection Information Evening

Dickinson Centre

6.30pm - 7.30pm

Thursday 2 June

Year 10 Such Sweet Sorrow Incursion

Dickinson Centre

10.25am - 11.25am

PSA Sport - Guildford Grammar School v Scotch College 1st teams only (Please check fixtures on home.scotch)

Away

2.00pm onwards

Friday 3 June

Mid-Term Break (no classes)

The Addams Family Musical Bump In

Year 12 Marine and Maritime ATAR Abrolhos Islands SCUBA and Oceanography Tour departs

PSA Surfing Competition

Scarborough Beach

7.15am - 1.00pm

World Scholar's Cup Regional Round

Dickinson Centre

12noon - 5.15pm

Saturday 4 June

World Scholar's Cup Regional Round

Dickinson Centre

8.30am - 8.00pm

Week 7A

Monday 6 June

WA Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 7 June

Year 12 EES BAMFAD Excursion

Murdoch University

8.35am - 3.25pm

Year 11 ATAR Literature and Year 12 HL Language and Literature Macbeth Excursion

Octagon Theatre, UWA

9.45am - 2.00pm

WADL Debating Round 4 Week 2

Christ Church Grammar School

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Friends of Scotch Music (FOSM) Meeting

Senior School Music Room

7.00pm - 8.00pm

Combined Symphony Orchestra Rehearsal

Memorial Hall

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Wednesday 8 June

Year 12 Career Focus Breakfast

Dining Room

7.15am - 8.30am

WADL Debating Round 4 Week 2

Hale School

7.20pm - 9.30pm

Thursday 9 June

Reporter Music Photos

Year 12 Marine and Maritime ATAR Abrolhos Islands SCUBA and Oceanography Tour returns

Friday 10 June

Year 10 into 11 Subject Selections due

Senior School Marching (No Assembly)

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 8.50am

Four Schools Chess Competition

Scotch College

1.00pm - 5.00pm

PSA Sport - Trinity College v Scotch (Please check fixtures on home.scotch)

Away

2.00pm onwards

Music Department Quiz Night

MacKellar Hall

6.00pm - 9.00pm

Saturday 11 June

PSA Sport - Trinity College v Scotch College (Please check fixtures on home.scotch)

Away

8.30am onwards

Week 8B

Monday 13 June

Year 12 House Head Report Meetings (except for Anderson and Stuart House)

BRC (Library)

3.30pm - 7.30pm

The Addams Family Musical Opening Night

Dickinson Centre

7.00pm - 9.30pm