3 April 2017

Important Dates in Middle School Spring Term

Mon 31 Oct

Year 7.3B Sailing Programme

Ride 2 School Day

Tue 1 Nov

Year 7.3B Sailing Programme

Ride 2 School Day

Wed 2 Nov

Year 7.4A Sailing Programme

Thu 3 Nov

Year 7.4A Sailing Programme

Year 6 Allwell Testing, 8.30am - 12.30pm in MS

Year 8 Bibbulmun Track Returns (Residential students only)

Storylines Literature Festival 8.30am

Fri 4 Nov

MS Assembly, 11.30am Memorial Hall

Mon 7 Nov

Year 7.5W Sailing Programme

Tue 8 Nov

Year 7.5W Sailing Programme

Wed 9 Nov

Year 7.6T Sailing Programme

Thu 10 Nov

Year 7.6T Sailing Programme

MS/JS End of Year Music Concert 6.30pm Memorial Hall

Fri 11 Nov

Remembrance Day

Mon 14 Nov

Year 7.7G Sailing Programme

Tue 15 Nov

Year 7.7G Sailing Programme

Cello Soiree 4pm (Session 1) MS Music Room

Cello Soiree 5.30pm (Session 2) MS Music Room

Wed 16 Nov

Year 7.8H Sailing Programme

Year 8.1T Snorkelling Programme

Thu 17 Nov

Year 7.8H Sailing Programme

Year 8.2R Snorkelling Programme

Fri 18 Nov

MS Assembly, 11.30am Memorial Hall

Piano Recital 5pm MS Music Room

Mon 21 Nov

Year 7 Bibbulmun Track departs (Residential students only)

Year 8.3O Snorkelling Programme

Tue 22 Nov

Year 8.4C Snorkelling Programme

Year 7 Bibbulmun Track returns (Residential students only)

Violin Soiree 4pm MS Music Room

Wed 23 Nov

Year 8.5A Snorkelling Programme

Thu 24 Nov

Year 8.6F Snorkelling Programme

Mon 28 Nov

MS Orientation Day for Years 6 & 7 2017

SS Transition Day for Year 9 2017

Year 7 Excursion 9am - 3.15pm Adventure World

Tue 29 Nov

Year 8.7B Snorkelling Programme

Wed 30 Nov

Year 8.8M Snorkelling Programme

Fri 2 Dec

Final MS Assembly and Learner Profile Awards 11.00am DC

Thu 8 Dec

Year 8 Breakfast, 7.30am MS Quad

MS Speech Night 6.30pm DC

Spring Term concludes