14 August 2017

Senior School Important Dates

Date

Event

Location

Time

Week 4B

Monday 14 August

Year 9 Moray Camp (Group 3) departs

Friends of Scotch Music Meeting

Senior School Music Department

7.00pm - 8.30pm

Wednesday 16 August

Parent Support Groups Breakfast

Dining Room Annexe

7.30am - 9.00am

Metro Surfing Titles

Trigg Beach

7.15am - 4.00pm

AHISA Debating Round 1

Perth College

7.20pm - 9.30pm

Thursday 17 August

Student Council Free Dress Day

Year 9 Moray Camp (Group 3) returns

3.00pm

Scotch/PLC 50 Mile Walk departs

3.00pm

Personal Project Information Evening for Year 9 moving into Year 10

Dickinson Centre

6.30pm - 7.30pm

Friday 18 August

Mid-Term Break (no classes)

Years 8 to 10 Drama Production Bump In

Saturday 19 August

Scotch/PLC 50 Mile Walk returns

12noon

Years 8 to 10 Drama Production Bump In

WA Guitar Ensemble Festival

Carine SHS

11.55am

Week 5A

Monday 21 August

Mid-Term Break (no classes)

Tuesday 22 August

Stanford Tour returns

PSA Chess Competition

Guildford Grammar School

2.20pm - 8.00pm

Hockey Dinner

Dining Room Annexe

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Wednesday 23 August

Reporter Photos

Dickinson Centre

All day

Tackling Exam Stress Course

To be confirmed

3.45pm - 5.00pm

Football Dinner

Dining Room

6.30pm - 9.30pm

AHISA Debating Round 2

Perth College

7.20pm - 9.30pm

Thursday 24 August

Soccer Dinner

Dining Room Annexe

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Friday 25 August

State Schools Surfing Titles

Trigg Beach

7.15am - 4.30pm

Senior School Marching (No assembly)

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 8.55am

Reporter Photos (Music)

Dickinson Centre

9.00am - 12noon

Senior School Inter-House Athletics Carnival

Memorial Oval

1.00pm - 3.30pm

Saturday 26 August

Senior School Inter-House Athletics Carnival

Memorial Oval

8.30am - 1.00pm

Residential Community Lunch

Dining Room Annexe

Following the Athletics Carnival

Rugby Dinner

Dining Room

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Week 6B

RUOK Week?