15 October 2018

Important Dates in Senior School Summer Term

Date

Event

Location

Time

Week 2B

Monday 5 February

Personal Project meetings this week

Year 11 and 12 Drama OSP Workshop

PLC

4.00pm - 5.00pm

Tuesday 6 February

Senior School Photo Day

Year 9 Parent Information Evening

Memorial Hall

6.30pm - 8.00pm

Wednesday 7 February

Senior School Inter-House Swimming Carnival

HBF Stadium

8.30am - 1.00pm

Thursday 8 February

Year 9 Enrichment Information Evening

Memorial Hall

6.30pm - 7.30pm

Friday 9 February

Senior School Marching and Assembly

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 9.35am

Senior School Photo Catch-Up Day

PSA Sport - Guildford Grammar School v Scotch College (please refer to home.scotch for fixtures)

Away

2.00pm - various

Scotch College Swim Meet

Scotch College

5.00pm - 7.00pm

Saturday 10 February

PSA Sport - Guildford Grammar School v Scotch College (please refer to home.scotch for fixtures)

Away

8.30am - various

PSA Rowing - Christ Church Grammar School Regatta

Champion Lakes

8.30am - noon

Year 12 Ball

Dickinson Centre

6.30pm for a 7.00pm start - 11.30pm

Week 3A

Monday 12 February

INSTEP West Student Induction Day

Trade Winds Hotel

9.00am - 3.00pm

FOSM Meeting

Senior School Music Department

7.00pm - 8.30pm

Year 11 and 12 Drama Excursion - The Barber Shop Chronicles (PIAF)

Octagon Theatre, UWA

8.00pm - 10.00pm

Tuesday 13 February

Scotch Parents Meeting

Dining Room Annexe

7.00pm - 8.30pm

Wednesday 14 February

Year 9 Laptop Changeover

Tech Department

As per appointment

Year 9 Allwell Testing (Late Enrolments)

Thursday 15 February

Year 9 Laptop Changeover

Tech Centre

As per appointment

Year 11 and 12 Drama Excursion - Il N'est Pas Minuit (PIAF)

Regal Theatre, Subiaco

7.30pm - 9.30pm

Scotch College and PLC School Aged Swimming Championships

HBF Stadium, Mt Claremont

7.00pm - 9.30pm

Friday 16 February

Senior School Marching and Assembly

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 9.35am

PSA Sport - Scotch College v Hale School (please refer to home.scotch for fixtures)

Home

2.00pm - various

Cameron House Get Together

Chapel Oval

4.00pm - 6.00pm

Saturday 17 February

PSA Sport -Scotch College v Hale School (please refer to home.scotch for fixtures)

Home

8.30am - various

PSA Rowing - Wesley College Regatta

Champion Lakes

8.30am - noon