13 August 2018

Important Dates in Middle School Summer Term

Tuesday 20 February

MS Ride2School Initiative

Friday 23 February

MS Assembly 11.30am DC Parents Welcome

Middle School Scotch Parents' Sundowner 6.30pm, Gooch Pavilion

Tuesday 27 February

SEQTA Engage MS Parent Workshop 3.30pm - 4.30pm

SEQTA Engage MS Parent Workshop 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Wednesday 28 February

SEQTA Engage MS Parent Workshop 9.00am - 10.00am

Thursday 1 March

JPSSA Inter-School Swimming Carnival 1.00pm HBF Stadium

Friday 2 March

Mid-Term Break (no classes)

Monday 5 March

Labour Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 6 March

Year 7.6G Moray Expedition Departs

Wednesday 7 March

Year 8 Vaccinations Round 1

Thursday 8 March

PSA Inter-School Swimming Carnival 5.15pm HBF Stadium

Friday 9 March

Open Day

MS Assembly 11.30am DC Parents Welcome

Year 7.6G Moray Expedition Returns 12.00pm

Year 7 Parent Function (details tbc)

Monday 12 March

Year 7.1W & 7.2H Moray Expedition Departs

Thursday 15 March

Year 7.1W & 7.2H Moray Expedition Returns

Friday 16 March

Year 6 Parent Function (details tbc)

Monday 19 March

Year 7.3GT & 7.4A Moray Expedition Departs

Thursday 22 March

Year 7.3GT & 7.4A Moray Expedition Returns

Friday 23 March

MS Assembly 11.30am DC Parents Welcome

Tanzania Fundraising Movie Night (details tba)

Saturday 25 March

Scholarship Testing

Monday 26 March

Year 7.5M/7.7T Moray Expedition Departs

Thursday 29 March

JPSSA Bring a Family Member Afternoon 1.15pm

Year 7.5M/7.7T Moray Expedition Returns

Friday 30 March

Good Friday (no classes)

Monday 2 April

Easter Monday (no classes)

Tuesday 3 April

Year 6/7 Production All Day Dress Rehearsal

Thursday 5 April

Year 6/7 Production James and the Giant Peach Opening Night 7.00pm Foundation Theatre

Friday 6 Apri

MS Assembly 11.30am DC Parents Welcome

Year 6/7 Production James and the Giant Peach 7.00pm Foundation Theatre

Saturday 7 April

Year 6/7 Production James and the Giant Peach 2.00pm Matinee Foundation Theatre

Monday 9 April

Year 8 Bibbulmun Track Departs (Residential Students only)

Thursday 12 April

Year 8 Bibbulmun Track Returns

Friday 13 April

Summer Term concludes