12 November 2018

Important Dates in Senior School Autumn Term

Date

Event

Location

Time

Week 4A

Monday 21 May

Year 12 Externally Set Tasks all week

National Schools Debating Championships

Scotch College

8.30am - 4.00pm

Tuesday 22 May

Year 9 Oliver Twist Auditions

Foundation Theatre

3.30pm - 5.30pm

Wednesday 23 May

National Schools Debating Championships

Scotch College

8.30am - 12.30pm

Year 10 Product Design Workshop

Scotch College

8.30am - 3.30pm

Wedding Singer Rehearsal

Dickinson Centre

3.30pm - 5.30pm

Friday 25 May

Year 10 moving into Year 11 subject selections due

Senior School Marching and Assembly

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 9.35am

Year 9 and 10 Cadet Camp departs

Bickley Brook

1.00pm

PSA Surfing Team selection

Trigg Beach

1.00pm - 4.00pm

Wedding Singer Rehearsal

PLC Dance Studio

3.30pm - 5.30pm

PSA Sport and Cross Country - Scotch College bye (sport training or practice game as per home.scotch)

Saturday 26 May

Sorry Day

PSA Sport and Cross Country - Scotch College bye (sport training or practice game as per home.scotch)

Year 9 and 10 Cadet Camp returns

3.30pm

Year 11 Dance

Dickinson Centre

7.00pm - 11.00pm

Sunday 27 May

Wedding Singer Rehearsal

Memorial Hall and Dickinson Centre

10.00am - 4.00pm

Week 5B

Monday 28 May

Personal Project Meetings all week

Tuesday 29 May

Year 9 House Head Meetings

BRC (Library)

3.30pm - 7.30pm

WADL Debating Round 4 Week 1

Shenton College

6.30pm - 9.30pm

Wednesday 30 May

Wedding Singer Rehearsal

Dickinson Centre

3.30pm - 5.30pm

WADL Debating Round 4 Week 1

Hale School

7.20pm - 8.30pm

Thursday 31 May

Wedding Singer Bump In commences

PSA Sport and Cross Country - Scotch College v Christ Church Grammar School - firsts teams only (Please check fixtures on home.scotch)

Home

2.00pm - 4.00pm

Year 10 Parent Function

Off Campus

6.30pm - 9.00pm

Friday 1 June

Mid-Term Break (no classes)

World Scholar's Cup - Perth Round

Sacred Heart College

PSA Surfing Competition

Trigg Beach

7.15am - 12.30pm

Saturday 2 June

World Scholar's Cup

Sacred Heart College

Monday 4 June

WA Day (no classes)

Wedding Singer Rehearsal

Dickinson Centre

10.00am - 4.00pm

Boarding House re-opens

3.00pm

All Residential Life boys to be back by this time

5.30pm

Tuesday 4 June

Year 12 Career Focus Breakfast

Dining Room Annexe

7.15am - 8.25am

Year 10 Examination Period commences

Saturday 9 June

Year 9 Bibbulmun Track catch up day

8.00am - 5.00pm