4 February 2019

Important Dates in Middle School Spring Term

Tuesday 30 October

Year 7.4A Sailing Programme

Wednesday 31 October

Year 7.5M Sailing Programme

Thursday 1 November

Year 7.5M Sailing Programme

Year 6 Academic Assessment Testing, 8.30am – 12.30pm

Friday 2 November

MS Assembly (internal) 12.00pm MacKellar Hall

Year 7 Parent Function, 7pm Banfield Residence

Monday 5 November

Year 7.6G Sailing Programme

Tuesday 6 November

Year 7.6G Sailing Programme

Year 8 French Excursion to Maritime Museum

Wednesday 7 November

Year 7.7T Sailing Programme

Thursday 8 November

Year 7.7T Sailing Programme

Saturday 10 November

Year 8 Bibbulmun Track Departs

Monday 12 November

Remembrance Day Service

Tuesday 13 November

Year 7 French Excursion Maritime Museum Fremantle

Thursday 15 November

Year 8 Bibbulmun Track Returns

Friday 16 November

MS Assembly (internal) 12.00pm MacKellar Hall

Monday 19 November

Ride2School

Year 7 Bibbulmun Track Departs

Year 8.1T Snorkeling Programme

Tuesday 20 November

Ride2School

Year 8.2R Snorkeling Programme

Wednesday 21 November

Year 8.3O Snorkeling Programme

Year 6 French Excursion Maritime Museum Fremantle

Year 7 Bibbulmun Track Returns

Thursday 22 November

Year 8.4F Snorkeling Programme

Year 8 2019 Community Project Launch for current Year 7s

Year 8 2019 Community Project Launch for current Year 7 Parents, 6.30pm

Memorial Hall

Monday 26 November

Orientation Day for Year 6 & 7 2019 students (current Year 5s, 6s and new boys)

Year 7 Excursion to Adventure World

Year 9 2019 Transition Day in Senior School (current Year 8s)

Tuesday 27 November

Year 8.5M Snorkeling Programme

Wednesday 28 November

Year 8.6S Snorkeling Programme

Thursday 29 November

Year 8.7B Snorkeling Programme

Friday 30 November

IB Learner Profile Awards Assembly, 11.30am DC

Year 6 Parent Function, TBA

Monday 3 December

Year 7 Ancient Greece Showcase, 4.00pm MS Classrooms

Tuesday 4 December

Boardies Day Fundraiser

Thursday 6 December

Year 8 Breakfast, 7.30am MS Quad

Middle School Speech Night, 6.30pm DC

MS Spring Term Concludes