4 February 2019

Senior School Important Dates – Spring Term

Date

Event

Location

Time

Week 8B

   

Tuesday 27 November

Year 11 Marine and Maritime (ATAR) RST Excursion

Boat Shed

8.30am – 3.15pm

 

AHISA Leadership Workshop

AIM WA

8.15am – 4.00pm

 

Year 11 PE Studies (General) Surfing Programme

Trigg Beach

12.05pm – 12.55pm

 

Year 12 Design Incursion

Design Room

6.00pm – 9.00pm

Wednesday 28 November

Year 10 Enrichment Spring Term Activity

UWA and BRC

8.30am – 3.30pm

 

Year 11 and 12 Theatre Sports Workshop

Foundation Theatre

3.30pm – 5.00pm

Thursday 29 November

Year 12 Anderson House Breakfast

Typika, Claremont

7.15am – 8.30am

 

Headmaster's Sundowner

Residence Lawn

5.00pm – 7.00pm

Friday 30 November

Senior School Marching and Assembly

Dickinson Centre

8.30am – 9.45am

 

Year 10 Community and Service Information Session

Memorial Hall

1.25pm – 3.05pm

Saturday 1 December

No PSA Fixtures

  
 

Disabled Surfing

Leighton Beach

9.00am – 2.00pm

    

Week 9A

   

Monday 3 December

Year 11 Music Group Performance

Spine and Limb Foundation

10.00am – 12noon

Tuesday 4 December

Boardies Day

  
 

Year 10 Anderson House Breakfast

Typika, Claremont

7.15am – 8.30am

 

Year 11 Outdoor Education (General) Bronze Medallion Assessment

Pool

8.30am – 10.45am

Thursday 6 December

Rowing Tour departs

Berri, South Australia

 
 

Year 11 Anderson House Breakfast

Typika, Claremont

7.15am – 8.30am

Friday 7 December

Senior School Marching and Assembly (Christmas Hats)

Dickinson Centre

8.30am – 9.45am

 

Spring Term ends for boys in Senior School

 

1.00pm

 

Senior School Speech Night and Lights Outs

Dickinson Centre and Collegians' House Lawn

Please be seated by 6.15am for a 6.30pm start

Saturday 8 December

Volleyball Tour departs

  
 

Year 9 French Tour departs

  
 

Disabled Surfing (Special Event)

Leighton Beach

8.30am – 11.30am